Sort:  

I'm so in love with the texture omg <3

Thanks Adechan :).

wow really awesome content awesome work love it keep it up

Thank you for the encouragement. I will keep it up ^_^.

Good job hehehe u appreciate me I do also keep it up hahaha

This looks great! 😍Jimin is my favorite!!

Jimin is your favourite?!! I like V the most, because of that intro song. And Blood Sweat and Tears music video, rawr.

Yeah, Jimin won my heart in the Blood Sweat Tears video. I love how he dances, it’s beautiful and his smile makes my heart burst!

I also like V too because he’s got such a silly personality. I basically love them all because they’re all great for different reasons! 😆

Oh gosh!!! Look at him... and all the other boys! Gosh, they're so adorable and cute and their flawless skins (jealous lol). And he danced very nicely by himself, ... certainly not a klutz like me XD.

I have to show this video to my friend, she might not have seen it yet. Great find, foxchan.

Really cool. I love the monochromatic.

Thank you Donna! :D

wowowowow he looks so fab !!! ULLZZZAANNNNGGG~

i love this photo of his, and he really is a beautiful boy * ___ * you captured him perffffffffffectly <3 love the angle, and the jacket !! I want that jacket * ___ * and I think you painted his lips so well <3 <3 <3

Really nice portrait, @scrawly ! I love it !

That hair and his hanging pendant are just wonderfully detailed * ___ *

upvotes and resteems

I almost didn't draw the pendant, because it's the last thing and I was already at 10% stamina. I'm glad you like it, it makes my effort worth it ^^.

Thank you spoder <3.

Wow. An amazing and photo realistic painting!

I followed your link from a Discord chat

Thank you, you're too nice, momzilllaaaaa! XD

My God! This drawing is super realistic! I'm fascinated by this type of art! the eyes and the features are incredible! perfect @scrawly

Thank you, Kenny. Your comment brightens my day 🤗.

Aaahhhh, this looks just so beautiful <3
amazing paint seriously!!!
though you were tired you did just a so amazing job <3
you deserve a rest, an upvote, an resteem and some cholcolate xd

Yessss, I want rest and upvote and resteem and chocolate!
And since you're so nice for giving me the upvote and resteem, I should reward myself with rest and chocolate XD. Chocolate is no problem, but the rest would be hard because I have bad time management skill and I'm falling behind with my works ><.

Thank you kothy <3333.

Very nice development of gray scale, interesting pose and expression.

Thanks Kathleen, though I can't really take credit for the pose nor expression :).

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49