Sort:  

I think this is my favorite post of you @scrawly XD really really really really really loooooove it <3 I love the values, I love the feelings , I love everything!

Ahhh you like the gentleman too? I'm glad. We probably have a similar taste in men mwahaha.
Thanks Adelair.

well,this is kinda embarrassing but I love drawing men, so men artworks are very irresistible to me ahahhaha

There's no need to be embarrassed. I think it's great even, since most people enjoy looking at women, there should also be people who prefer looking at men because men are also beautiful and deserving of attention :).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thank you for your sharing and i like it !
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

Thank you.

Wow, that is a compelling image! It looks like an old photo, and very stylish. Not sure if you intended it, but I'm actually seeing a woman there in that top hat. Very fine features. I think that's why it stood out for me. 💗

What an interesting comment, thank you for sharing your thoughts with me :).

Wow, this is amazing illustration, @scrawly! You successfully achieved that old and vintage look (it's an PS effect I believe) ! I'm in love with the composition and especially his look, that is one gorgeous and confident young gentleman. ^.^ <3 <3 <3

I know that you have a weakness against good looking men so I'm glad that you like my gentleman :).
Thank you, my dear.

You're absolutely right, dear! I'm weak against your good looking men. ^.^ <3

Dorian Gray, coming home from one of his terrific adventures in London.
:)
Well done Señorita

Dorian Gray is one of my favourite characters ever! A very high praise, Javier.
Thank you :D.

Congrats for winning my cyberpunk art contest! 100% vote delivered.

Thank you, I had a lot of fun.
I hope you did as well, administering the contest :).

Such a rustic feel. Dope pic

Thank you, Mr Wolf :).

oh this is kinda different than your usual style, scrawler <3 i love it ! the strange diffused strokes makes the drawing even more mysteriouser and mysticaler !! very nice <3

the top hat, the raven and that lamp post all makes me feel like this is olde london ... maybe an illustration to a dark supernatural story!! wowow~

and the man is very lovely * ___ *

huhuhu <3

Yes, this picture is Old London style, I'm glad you mentioned it. I was trying to draw Jack the Ripper or Mad Hatter, but he's the one who came out in the end. He's not exactly harmless either ^^.

Thank you spider.

he's like mad the ripper? maybe? or jack the hatter? XD but, both, yeah! i dont think he's harmless at all ; __ ; maybe he can be friends with geralt?

:D :D :D :D :D

Hehe... though they might get along personality wise, I don't think they can be friends at all ;).

Sometimes days will just slip away. It often happens to me and Summer is notorious for that. I'm glad you still made drawing time. No matter how busy my day is I always make drawing time :) And a great result as well. It's like pointillism.

That's the word I was looking for, pointillism. But I forgot it and so I couldn't write what I wanted to write in the post lol.

I admire people like you who draw everyday, this is the main reason why I joined Steemit. They said if we do things often enough then it will become a habit. I'm really looking forward to the day when I will enjoy drawing everyday.

Thank you :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85