Sort:  

Loved the drawing. In my opinion, you nailed the effect you were trying to create.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for letting me know, machv :).  
                           

OH I remember this one, @scrawly <3 I love him * ___ * Such a classy gentleman, mysterious and gothic, with his top hat and raven friend on his shoulder * ___ *

Love the diffused painting style on this one... specially around the lamp post, it gives such an enigmatic feel about the picture * ___ *

Also the vaguely defined tree top makes the park feels deep and vast. Beautiful~

I really wish this fellow can meet Geralt.... XD They will have such a tryst, I think.... :> :> :>

Hehehe I guess if we can make a good enough story for them to meet, why not :D. I think it would be fun... and full with action!  
                               
Thank you spoder :D.                            

Good morning, @scrawly! How are you today?
What a fine portrait painting. Well done. However, if you hadn't said anything, I'd be left wondering if that's a man or a woman's portrait. The face is quite beautiful but also androgynous!

It is pretty late evening here, and I am swamped with work TT.  
                               
Thank you trin :).                    


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.  
                           

And a fine looking gentleman he is too. I love how this is painted! And top hats are always winner ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, fyn.  
                           
I treasure all of your comments <3.                  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.  
                           

Wooooom.... Great.

Thank you marya ^_^.  
                           

WOW, I love this scrawly! Love the colors and the atmosphere you gave it, makes it look misterious.

Thank you, my lucky lady gaby <3.  
                           

Nice. I went straight to Ye Olde London when I saw this. He also looks a bit vampire-y too.

Yep, definitely channeling Ye Olde London here. And he's not a vampire but he has dark secrets of his own.  
                           
Thanks choo :D.                        

You're such a versatile artist - this is so different from your usual line drawings and so well-executed. It looks like it's painted on actual canvas but it's digital, isn't it?

It is indeed digital, but you are being too kind, Winston.
                           
Thank you, and I'm so happy to read all the comments that you gave me after the HF20 :D.          

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74