Phone drawing

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hey again


So the other day i downloaded a drawing app on my phone and i drew this. it was pretty difficult since i only had 3 layers to work with, but it was pretty fun and i actually think this turned out pretty okay. I don't know how much I'm gonna use the app, but it's a good way to pass time when i have nothing else to draw on, so i might make a few more in the future :)


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

Autodesk Sketchbook? Or something else?

yeah i used Autodesk Sketchbook

Yeah, I thought so - I used to use it a lot lol.

It's way easier to use it with the upgraded features and a stylus lol :v

Talent if u did this on phone.

What's the significance behind this drawing?

There's honesty no significance behind the drawing. I just kind of drew whatever came into my mind. Not very interesting i know, but that's just how i usually draw 😅☺

Its Beautiful ! Its your first drawing on new drawing app ? that profesional drawing I love it 😍😍

Thank you very much and yes it's my first drawing with the app ☺

That's really awesome, I love the expression on her face.

Thank you 😊

i like the shading in the hair, looks good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72