Anime Drawing Challenge

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Sysbit is here with another blog. Well theme 2 was our first Hard theme and aptly so was Character with a Foreshortened Limb. For those uninitiated a foreshortened limb for our purposes was defined as a limb approaching the viewer. So we have some top notch action poses this time!

Before I jump into the awesome art and the artists who made them let me announce our next theme. Theme 3 is Easy and is a Sensei Character. So an adult who is an example to another character(s) like a teacher or mentor.

Wanna join? Then read Introduction then pm me!

Alright! Be sure to give the talented artists some love hence I provide their links so you can see way more of their work!

Note: please inform me of broken/wrong links! I manually input them all.

Kiwi

 Ban from the Seven Deadly Sins

 Asuna from Sword Art Online

 Dead Mr

Son Goku From Dragon Ball Super

Generic OC characters! 

Deidara feom Naruto Shippuden

That concludes theme 2! Several were rejected for failing to meet the due date! Others for failing to meet all the theme criteria! But let's give all the participants a round of applause for such awesome work on a theme so far out of their comfort zones. For many they had to have the term defined and they had never done it(the latter group includes me lol).

Note: any insults will be deleted on sight.

Note 2: I encourage telling the artist not the blogger what you think of his/her work. I am sure he/she would love to see the support directly.

See ya next time soon after theme 3 ending on the 14th! But for now class is dismissed! Later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52