You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Сharcoal portraits - may be I should start doing them again?:)

in #drawing7 years ago

Very nice work. So hard to draw faces. I learned faces when I took private art classes. The teacher made me look in a mirror and draw my own face. Hardest thing I ever did in drawing. Keep up the good work. Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you!:) I'm 99% self taught:)

If that is self taught then you have a wonderful natural talent. I can only imagine what you could do if you had classes. Not that I think you need any. I am also self taught in my leather working. No classes in that at all. Still learning.

Now I'm already mixing learning with working as an artist, but I also still learn:) It's an instant process:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42