The Chosen One

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

afbeelding.png
The Chosen One

Been sick for a while and tired but I hope to upload some new works pretty soon.

So for now I have an older work from 2013. I made it with pencils on a4 paper.

Hope you like it and all do well?

:)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you very much! Yes I'm following you ;)

I really like to see this painting. It's worth it. continued success of friends. visit also my blog

Thank you @alhidayat! Glad like my art :)

Thank you so much for the support!

go away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48