Grow

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)


Grow

I think Spring is my favorite season and it's already going on. I love the fact the depressive winter is over and the sun starts shining. Festivals pop up and I can wear shorts again until the end of September :). Plants and flowers start to grow and we all come out of our caves.

I made this Artwork in 2015 and I can remember it took a long time to get it done. It's made with pencils on a4 paper.

Hope you like it and all do well and enjoy the beautiful weather :)

Sort:  

This is very beautiful. and i like this

Thank you :D

Watering can! :) <3

:D

Wow look at all of those faces and figures! Growing and pushing through each other * ___ * So interesting and so lovely~

upvotes

Thank you @veryspider! We all want to grow :) Glad winter is over.

This is awesome! I'm surprised that it's pencils. I guess because it's so clean and detailed :D

Thank you @kristyglas! Yeah I like to shade very smoothly :D

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Thank you!

Thank you! :)

Very weird and Interesting XD

Thank you! :)

Very nice, I personally like these kind of art works :)

Thank you Anouk! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51