Cure

in #drawing6 years ago

afbeelding.png
Cure 2013

Old and a little bit dark drawing from 2013. Pencils on a5 paper.

Really love this idea and thought about making new version but probably never happens as I have more ideas. And when I work on those ideas I even have more ideas....and so on...and I didn't even start about all the unfinished projects...

I don't like to explain my art it's like telling the plot of a movie before even watching. But I like the thoughts people have when they see it.

So what do you think?

Really busy on a big digital painting hope to show some progress this weekend :)

Have a great weekend and I hope you don't need a cure ;)

Sort:  

Somehow when I saw this drawing it reminded me on how the day went. Definately mood of the day picture. Just how it is sometimes. :)

Thank you for your thoughts on my art :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :)

This is brilliant!

Thank you very much :)

That really is quite dark... But the bit of humour in it offsets the darkness nicely =) Would love to see a new version!

Thank you very much! Often with remakes they look better but doesn't get the same feeling as the original. But maybe something inspired on this one works better :)

definitief logo-klein.png

je blog is opgenomen in de @alldutchcreation Recap #4

Dank je wel! :D

I like, I think this is not a multiple-personalities topic, I think is more about feelings. They seem to be in harmony and the "cure" is a break point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64