Challenge the drawing

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

welcome guys

Thank you anyway

If you want to draw, send me a picture of you in the comments.

Note: Send me a clear picture.

I love to serve you all

If you do not like the idea, do not press Flag
I mentioned some people
good luck for everbody

@cryptoctopus
@billbutler
@oflyhigh
@calaber24p
@aaronli
@papa-pepper
@kafkanarchy84
@dana-edwards
@hanshotfirst
@slowwalker
@lndesta120282
@bambam808
@stach
@joetravels
@satchmo
@blockchained
@jubi
@diasdr
@leotrap
@susanne
@rossulbricht
@buildteam
@ned
@gavvet
@teamsteem
@fibra59
@armandocat
@jubi
@opheliafu
@deanliu
@kingscrown
@acidyo
@helene
@timsaid
@honeybee
by : @salaheldeen0

Sort:  

You are very good @salaheldeen0 Keep it up :)

If you want to draw, send me a picture of you here
@jaynie

Do you not charge for this?

Well in that case... I will support you in whatever Other way I can... :)

here you go.... (make me look good hey... ;) lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29