You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to Spring Time

in #drawing6 years ago

The big beautiful background flowers work really nicely with the one in her hair (probably because they're the same kind of flower? XD) and the patterning on her dress :)

The random background changes in those types of manga and anime whenever a significant event happens amuses me greatly XD

Sort:  

Hahaha, they amuse me greatly also XD. I have never realised it when I was just reading the manga, I just thought they were cool and natural, but now that I'm an artist, I find all the flowers and plants sprouting out of nowhere hilarious.  
                           
Thank you fyn ^_^.                      

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46