You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Roses Are Red Speedpaint!

in #drawing6 years ago

I do everything manually so I very rarely upvote if I haven't read XD (the rare occasions I do that are on Tuesdays when I actually want to drain my vp because I don't usually steem much on Wednesdays as I'm working and possibly doing ~6hr streams, and occasionally I'll just upvote a thumbnail from an any artists I know are consistently good and don't otherwise post a lot of words with their pics).

Also I was actually able to play this one off the post yay XD

You can be proud of this piece, being an exercise doesn't preclude it from being good :) The little stars and roses overlay/textures/things make it look nicer than it was already looking as you were colouring :)

Sort:  

Aaaah i see i see XD alrighty, it's not your fault you are busy anyways so..

And yesshh! I am proud of it :3 thankyou ryi for your nice comment aaaa i appreciate it very much. And play the one of posstt!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35