KICKASS LARA CROFT ON MOTORCYCLE - pencil drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

She makes me want to get a motorcycle!

3st11.jpg

Time to share another drawing I made recently. I'm a huge Lara Croft fan! So I couldn't resist making a drawing of her. She might not be a real person, but she's a damn good role model.

When I'm deciding what to draw next, I look for a level of difficulty to test my skills. This time I wanted to see if I could get the texture and details of the motorcycle right; to make steel look like steel, a headlight like a real headlight. I'm happy with the results. This was a good practice for my plan of becoming a tattoo artist.

I hope you all will enjoy my drawings, and any feedback will be greatly appreciated.
Thanks for reading and watching my stuff!

Oh, and any ideas about what to draw next are welcome! ;)


311.jpg


3b11.jpg


3a1.jpg

======================================

If you liked this post, check out some of my other drawings here:

PENCIL DRAWINGS
Hyper-realistic Leopard Portrait

See you next time and keep steeming! :)



All drawings were made by me.

Visit my portfolio on
Dreamstime

Shutterstock
Bigstock
DepositPhotos

Sort:  

Nice and well drawn. It fits perfect for Lara's character and looks bad ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36