You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess the character - My drawing of...

in #drawing7 years ago

I am not sure who the character is, but it reminds me of one of Sentinel from X-Men. I am probably wrong, but I still wanted to say that I really liked this one and I love the perspective in it :) Good job!

Sort:  

it's planet devourer - Galactus from marvel comics, thanks for your opinion it was realy interesting for me what people think

Well, I am a child of the 90s but I don't remember Galactus from the cartoon. He wasn't ever in that, I don't think? :D I still think it is really rad. Sharing it on the social medias in fact.

I agree with you, I'm from 90s too and in that period he was not actual, but it's one of oldest characters, first appeared in comics at march of 1966 as I know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47