Who I Am And My Digital Art

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi steemits/steemians 😀 , I'm rufans and I'm here to introduce my self and then​ show an example of what I love doing 😝.

My real names are Solomon Stephen, I reside in Lagos Nigeria located in Western part of African continent. I turned 24years old this month ( 2nd of September to be precise) 💃 and I'm a digital artist or should I say I paint for a living? Naaaaaaa not really 😂 but I usually play around Photoshop whenever I have little free time and it's certain I'd be exporting a great painted ARTWORK 🙌.

No much talk 🙈 here's an example of my painted work
rihanna_red_hair_2-wallpaper-2560xwwwwfwwwwsqwwww.jpg

By the way , Here's a photo of me , In case you're wondering how big my head is 😂
IMG_20170101_105704.jpg
Photo taken from @josediccus Android phone. Forgive me if I'm using too much of Emojis. 😭

Are you wondering how I made this digitally? Sure here's how it's down .

rihanna_red_hair_2-wallpaper-2560xwwwwfwwwwsqwwww.jpg

Original photo from Google .images.jpg

So from here I created a layer then traced the outlines from the original photo steem.JPG

I painted the skin with a solid colour then painted the eyes too steem1.JPG

You see it's becoming real 😂
I added my shades , both the dark and light shades steem2.JPG

Then I added the red hair with the brushes preset. steem3.JPG That's it .

Kindly tell me how good it is 😂 or if it's ugly 😭

Kindly upvote and follow 🙌

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rufans I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks 😂

Wow, you had good artistic skills, if I need any help regarding digital painting can I contact you?

Sure thing , anytime any day

Pretty cool rufans! You're worth the follow. Try not to ask people for the follow, I promise it doesn't help. Haha. Any questions let me know here or on Steemit.chat

Wow thank you very much for the little advice 😂.. I will surely chat you over there 👍

Nice to meet you, @rufans! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hehehehe thanks 😂

Nice post @rufans try to do another post and add the hastag #introducemyself and also together with another hashtag #introduceyourself. So other steemit users can get you again,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51