Sort:  

You're welcome! I just wanted to tell you that for a great author like you, the door of our community are wide open whenever you decide to come and say hi.

The fact is that I have big doubts about my success)) I just recently started drawing, less than a month, and I started writing stories even later. I want to understand for myself that I can draw everything I think about and vice versa)) Some moments are still very difficult for me.

Don't worry about that, I also had the same doubts when I started out. Believe it or not I got 50$ for the first story I wrote in the morning I had a hangover... It was because somebody recommended me to curie..

Now I am not a writer or something like that, in fact I'm a computer science student who just exploits his imagination, and here it is most important to find people who like that.

You still have everything ahead, my friend! I will soon be 46. But, I am happy like a child))

Oh come on, you do too! Age doesn't matter because we are all children, just some of us forget that.

Oh and by the way there is no need to upvote comments if your upvote is lower than 0.02$ as it just drains VP without giving rewards to anyone..

You can raise this money out of the dust? You can raise this money out of the dust? For this there are special bots. I vote for these reasons. I vote for these reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50