You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The House - step by step

in #drawing6 years ago

Oh boy!
What a draw?!
Its quite easy to see but to draw what we see needs much visualization, creativeness and imagination.
You've made it Djac!

I'm eager to read your story. I'm waiting...
Make it fast lol!

Sort:  

The story is coming ! And for the imagination, I have to admit that I had a lots of models when creating the drawing ^^

It still requires a hugely talented imagination to filter out what is not needed and allow in what is needed. Then imagine the light and shadow. Then imagine the colors. I'm exhausted already!

That's cool!
What are those models? Of course not those beautiful models lol!
Drawing models I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54