Fun sketches over a Cup of coffee by romanskv /// 3 prints

in #drawing8 years ago (edited)


The ballpoint pen drawings, published for the first time.


   Birth of a beauty


   Rustic idyll


  Strange walk


Author @romanskv


https://www.facebook.com/moraninward/
https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu


                   Реасе bе wiтh уоu :)




Donat
www.paypal.me/Morancpu
....................................................................


Rybinsk Russia 2017/01 Roman Skvortsov



Sort:  

It is very labor-intensive drawings. You are well done!

Oh very cool your drawings, I love it :D UV

thanks, but I'm just a self-taught Amateur)))

These are really cool - they have a brooding nature whilst retaining a free hand. They are quite Lion Witch, Wardrobe in some ways, mystic with hope and light

you are a psychologist)))

without hope nothing to live for

I hope that that means I have said something which endorses you and endorses your art! Your video was a very thoughtful thing to send me.
Namaste!

thank you for your blessings) peace and happiness to your home , Amen.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74