ESPECTACULAR! dibujos de 7 años atrás - WONDERFUL! Drawings from 7 years ago

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Durante la mañana de hoy, revisando algunas cosas en mi cuarto, pude encontrar dentro de una montaña de hojas, libros y revistas, un block de dibujos que utilice varias veces para hacer unos cuantos dibujos hace años atrás. 

_________________________________________________________________

During the morning of today, checking some things in my room, I found in a mountain of sheet, books and magazines, a drawing block that I used several times to make a few drawings years ago.

Debido al tiempo que ha pasado, la parte externa de mi block esta un poco estropeado, aunque su contenido seguía intacto... n.n 

Revisando mis dibujos recordé inmediatamente que cuando tenia aproximadamente 13 años de edad estaba muy motivado y emocionado en realizar dibujos, porque quería quería mejorar mi habilidad para poder ser creador de historietas o manga al estilo japones.

A continuación les mostraré algunos dibujo que realicé cuando tenia 13 años, espero que les pueda gustar! 

________________________________________________________________

Due to the time that has passed, the outside of my block is a bit spoiled, although its content remained intact... n.n

Checking my drawings I immediately remembered that when I was about 13 years of age I was very motivated and excited to make drawings, because I wanted to improve my ability to be a comic book creator or manga.

Here are some pictures that I did when I was 13 years old, I hope you like them! :D

Este era un chico malo que seria el villano de una historia que quería realizar xD

________________________________________________________________

This was a bad boy who would be the villain of a story that i wanted to perform xD

Una de mis series favoritas! ---  One of my favorite anime! 

 Mi personaje favorito de mi serie favorita! ---- My favorite character from my favorite serie! :D

Y por ultimo el dibujo que siempre admire y siempre me gusto mas! que opinan ustedes?

Quiero agradecerles por haber leido completamente este post; es el primero que hago en esta red social y espero subir pronto mucho mas! 

Espero que me ayuden mucho y si te gusto algunos de mis dibujos por favor dale a upvote! :D Muchas gracias.

_______________________________________________________________

 And finally the drawing that I always admire and I always liked more! what you think?  

 I want to thank you for reading this post completely, it is the first one I make in this social network and I hope to upload much more soon!

I hope you help me a lot and if you liked some of my drawings please give it upvote! :D Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @roiner14! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roiner14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59