Stress Free - 1 of 5 series

in #drawing7 years ago

Steve

After having seen how amazing were the drawings posted here by community members, I thought that it would be a good idea to share some of mine as well.

Steve has been one of my most favorite drawings of all time. The drawing is hanged in my office and reminds me to always be focus and do the things right.

I have created this drawing using the good old grid technique. Grid has been my #1 technique when drawing people’s faces and I highly recommend it for beginners.

This is the first of 5 drawing series that I have started of individuals whose face expressions denote uniqueness and an can tell an entire story without a word.

It is important to realize that each stroke is key to obtain the desired outcome

GitHub Logo

GitHub Logo

Hair is always a challenge when it comes to drawing

GitHub Logo

GitHub Logo


Final Product

GitHub Logo

I hope you enjoy this drawings as much as I do. I'll be posting more drawings in the following weeks.

Sort:  

Excellent write!

Congratulations @rockvilla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44