🎨 New drawing! With its process included ✏ By @rizada, beauties 😉

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

A New Drawing...

dibujo de megan fox creo (4).png

Jaaajajajaja "new" in steemit, will be xD Hello, Constellations How does life treat them?

This portrait was made in 2014 from an existing image and I wanted to add the original here next to its source, but as aaalways, I deleted it after doing it and I can not find it anymore but I think it's Megan Fox...

Fortunately, I came up with the great idea of photographing the process, not everything, but enough 👍

images.png

PROCESS:

After making the sketch in pencil, it is reviewed with markers.

dibujo de megan fox creo (1).png

The guidelines are erased.

dibujo de megan fox creo (3).png

Then the colors are added, dear ones xD.

dibujo de megan fox creo (2).png

Finished Drawing.

In my case I did not have to struggle much to unify them because the image had only seven different colors.

dibujo de megan fox creo (4).png

A photo from the 1600s 🎵 (who understands the reference, my affection was won xD) with the finished drawing.

dibujo de megan fox creo (5).jpg

images.png

The Drawing Currently:

📷 A current photo with the drawing, obviously can not miss:

con megan (1).png

images.png

con megan (2).png

Weeell, my friends!

That has been everything! As you may have noticed, it was a post with few words, but I hope I have compensated with the images.

At the time of accompanying a drawing with text, I remain blank, especially if the drawing is not the work of my imagination, this image already existed and I just drew it, so there is little I can describe it emotionally. However, I think we all leave a bit of soul even in replicas.

I really hope you liked this post, people! And if so, SUPPORT ME WITH A SUPER VOTE 😊 👍

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
y2e9bcxgtr.jpg

Gracias! @art-venture !!! :')

You're quite talented my friend :) love this piece of art

Gracias por tu comentario, @cobmaximus! :D Me alegra y me motiva :D

yay q dicha q te motiva :) eres muy buen artista, animo sigue adelante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97