3D drawing for consoling little brother

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians. Today after completing the stories, I went out for a walk. It was a cold evening, with mist on the grasses and a clear sky with a bright moon. Well life's good.
Anyways, when I came back home, I found that my brother was crying over a broken toy train. I thought, a 3D train can be a good idea. So drew a 3D image in a very little time with very less detailings.

P.S- It's a very simple drawing. The outlines are cut with scissor to give it a realistic look.

Materials used-
Art paper of routine thickness
Charcoal and coloured pencils
Black ballpen
Water colour
Round and rigger brush

image

If you liked this drawing, upvote and do follow me.
Also let me know, ways of making it better.! I could really use some help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87