[Eng&Esp] Artwork #34 Moon Art - Arte Lunar

in #drawing2 years ago

Hi!

Welcome to my blog and creative space. Every day I try to share with you space where I not only let my inspiration and creativity fly but one where I also learn.

Today I was inspired by the moon and although I didn't look for references this time I used what I have learned thanks to my previous publications and references such as the use of baby oil and geometric shapes.


To make this doodle I used a sheet of bond paper, a CD to make the shape of the moon, a gold-colored pencil, baby oil to achieve a better color coverage, and markers of various thicknesses in black.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYnEGgW9KUqMfDDXDzAhgew9VzEiLTd3NzTh6XrU1YwBsEAs3fDtS.jpeg

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYp1GtV7NmgsBq3eYLjUdxtJbfrPqGb2ZXYR7MAy5sbjS5pJ6H6sp.jpeg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXZhJZnZ9Rx9n28MZ3XUBsX6NqNBD5azE82ric2GJzhXGEfQ2wLEB7KcRWMBnCnwGLkfCjdrMpNWzqZoLJP1gGdMSCH5KRBcavni.png

Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.


ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog y espacio creativo. Cada día intento compartir con vosotros un espacio en el que no sólo dejo volar mi inspiración y creatividad sino en el que también aprendo.

Hoy me he inspirado en la luna y aunque no he buscado referencias esta vez he utilizado lo que he aprendido gracias a mis anteriores publicaciones como el uso del aceite de bebé y las formas geométricas.


Para hacer este doodle utilicé una hoja de papel bond, un CD para hacer la forma de la luna, un lápiz de color dorado, aceite de bebé para lograr una mejor cobertura de color y marcadores de varios grosores en color negro.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYnEGgW9KUqMfDDXDzAhgew9VzEiLTd3NzTh6XrU1YwBsEAs3fDtS.jpeg

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYp1GtV7NmgsBq3eYLjUdxtJbfrPqGb2ZXYR7MAy5sbjS5pJ6H6sp.jpeg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXZhJZnZ9Rx9n28MZ3XUBsX6NqNBD5azE82ric2GJzhXGEfQ2wLEB7KcRWMBnCnwGLkfCjdrMpNWzqZoLJP1gGdMSCH5KRBcavni.png

Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.

Sort:  

I like to see your painting. you are talented

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thanks sweetie

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67