I have a quest of learning new things... my attempt to draw a realistic glass bottle

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

We all have that will to learn new things and get better on what we do. Yesterday I felt like trying to draw a very realistic Coca Cola bottle. The reflection and how the glass is bending the light is a peace of art itself. 

This was actually very dificult to draw but I think it turned out well. I hope you like it :)


And some progress of the work from start to finish (Hard to take good photos of a graphite drawing)

Sort:  

Awesome art.I am voting you.Please check my post.

You succeeded! Well done and great job. Very photo-realistic.

Thank you :) nice to hear another opinion

That's amazing. It's hard to believe that came from one pencil and a piece of paper.

Thank you :) It is amazing what you can create with pen and paper

Wow, i had to look for a second to reconize that you drew this very very good work keep going hard at what you do.

Sometimes I have to look a second time myself :) Thank you

Lol, yes it's excellent work

Wow well done! very hard to do from my experience

Wow! Without any editors and filters, with only one pencil? You are really cool! 😎🙂

Amazing :O , i thought it was a photo of a bottle of coca cola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26