EOS logo 3D optical illusion....practice to develop

in #drawing7 years ago

Today I wanted to practice to draw in 3D. I made a ball yesterday and today I wanted to try an EOS logo. I can only get better :)

Sort:  

Looks so cool :D great job man

very cool drawing... I have been wanting to do some 3d drawings for a while, I will definitely be posting a couple up myself soon... great work man

Thanks man :) Yes you should try it out. Will be looking for your post!

looks good what kinda pencils do you use? i do cartoon drawings and i use a 7b pencil along a 4b for shading

Thanks :) This one I used HB and 2B but I usually use 6B and 4B for shading. Have a look at my other drawings, this was just a quick one :)

Am I dreaming...?
Rhomboid float in
Etheric curtain grey
White shadow that
Scintillates
Dream am I...?

really dope art man, the hovering effect works !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52