Trump, Kim Jong-Un and Erdogan are playing with world

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! Do you also think sometimes our world is playing by political faces? So here is my sketch about them and they are playing with our world at an arena :

3. resim.jpg

I think all of politic leaders are coming to their job for playing with world.

Don't play with our world.

Because we have only one world.

Please.

Sort:  

Most government officials are playing with the world. Many are trying to make the entire world their puppets ruled by unelected masters.

At least Trump isn't doing that. He actually has those people pissed off and spending massive money and using their media empires against him as it messed up their plans.

Just look at the EU and how messed up things are getting over there. The only ones that seem to be resisting some of the madness in that is member nations who were formerly part of the Soviet Block and know what it is like to live under Communism. They are refusing some of the crazy EU mandates and being threatened militarily by the EU for doing so.

Donal Trump is the president of the United States. Thus, make America great. Not make the world great.

He has told other leaders they should do the same with their OWN nation.

Make UK Great, Make Poland Great, etc.

I've already seen a lot of Make Australia Great Again hats... :)

It is him as a leader saying "I'm going to focus on taking care of my country, and my people... you should do the same."

With that said he has been under non-stop attack since before he was sworn in. He isn't playing the game and following the agenda of the unelected power brokers.

Does he make mistakes? Yes. I expect some. He is human afterall.

I'm incredibly impressed with what he has achieved while under non-stop attack by the media, etc. It is truly unprecedented.

For me his biggest mistake was in authorizing the strike on Syria due to alleged Assad using Sarin gas when it was highly probable it had nothing to do with Assad.

This comment was the best summary of world politics that I have seen in a long time.

Maybe Metallica band wrote "Master of Puppets" song for all political faces.

You said "Donald Trump is the president of the United States. Thus, make America great. Not make the world great." I am all agreed with you at this point. Nothing to say more about this topic.

All countries are going to convert to a huge individualization process. But not to universalization.

I am from Turkey and at here there is no Make TR Great hats yet. But I'm sure if they produce them, our people is ready to buy them all.

We shouldn't listen them but all politic leaders are doing the same thing. They are not ashamed. They are not feeling any guilty.

You are very clever at what you meant, reading your comment was a very knowledgeable moment for me. Thanks for taking your time for writing brother.

Maybe Metallica band wrote "Master of Puppets" song for all political faces.

Or for the Oxycontin dosed big pharma enslaved zombies... :) Since it was an anti-drug song. :)

I am from Turkey and at here there is no Make TR Great hats yet. But I'm sure if they produce them, our people is ready to buy them all.

If we focus on our own countries, and meddle less in the countries outside of ours that is the true path to global peace and prosperity.

You and I could be neighbors and friends, and likely we'd accomplish that without telling each other how we should take care of each other's houses.

I do what I want in my house. You in yours.

We visit, we talk, we exchange things and we have friendship without the need to RULE the other.

This is the way the world should go. Not instead towards unelected bodies being able to dictate the rules for everyone one the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82