DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 4 LEISURE & HOBBIES

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello, this is my entry to the draw me-luigi contest conteste-round 4 leisure and hobbies by @ luigi-the-gnome.

This is the drawing you make ...

gnomo4.jpg

This gnome he is a basketball player and I play basketball, I hope you liked my work ...

Now the step by step of my drawing ...

gnomo1.jpg

gnomo2.jpg

gnomo3.jpg

@rayzor18

Sort:  

Awesome entries! Was going to enter that one myself but unfortunately can't even draw stick men properly :)

Gracias ...animate y entra a participar,saludos

Haha ! seems that for the first time of my life, I am tall enough to play basketball ! =))
Thanks much for your participation @rayzor18
please note that my name is LUIGI not Luigui as you wrote it everywhere and especially on the shirt... ;-)
Good luck !

Hola ,gracias ,lo tomare en cuenta ya corregir en donde lo pueda corregir,saludos

Your a winner @rayzor, remember to go to @luigi-the-gnome and receive your prize friend!45D85B48-7DED-4F51-8A9A-FDE1A2089D22.jpeg