My Sketch #5 : Portrait For The Beautiful Women @sweetsssj

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Welcome To My Sketch

Hello stemian on sketch this time I drawing the beautiful woman @sweetsssj
I want to drawing you because you are a very good Girl and very beautiful. and you have a very interesting blog and nice your pictures.
Each trip @sweetsssj filled with adventure. It's very interesting to see the photos. I wanted something nice to do for @sweetsssj ;)

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image


I hope you will support me, Thank you @sweetsssj , I appreciate every your voice. ;)
Sort:  

nice but what about the girl who wears veils while reading the Koran. hehe
it could be more nice.

thanks for the advice mr @herryzal hehe
in the next posts I will try your suggestions as

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee post
good luck ♥
🆔 @haji

many thanks! @haji :)

Sya suka lukisannya om @raviyanda, teruslah berkarya om semangat

terimakasih banyak bg @yuyuart :D

@sweetsssj it's made by @raviyanda as a gift,
he really love you because of your trip always made him motivated.

Thank you for support me @azissuloh 😁

yayaya warahsteem good luck @raviyanda

Great work -> great post!
Upvote & follow You!
All right, I'll try it. Thanks :)
@deazydee

pukulan yang luar biasa @raviyanda

hasil dari usaha keras @safwan :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24