Alphabet design - Letter B

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Alphabet design - Letter B

I decided to start this long journey through the letters of the alphabet .... today I bring you the letter B .... I hope you can enjoy the style and coloring I used ...

Ho deciso di iniziare questo lungo viaggio tra le lettere dell'alfabeto....oggi vi porto la lettera B....Spero vi possa piacere lo stile e la colorazione che ho usato...

My result

y1.jpg
y2.jpg
y3.jpg

Used materials
Watersoluble pencils -Yellow.Green
Marker black
Marker blue
Spray
Touchfive
Paper Fabriano 4

Before showing you the various steps of the drawing of the letter B ... I leave you the photo and the link of the letter A .....
Prima di farvi vedere i vari passi del disegno della lettera B...vi lascio la foto e il link della lettera A.....

Letter-A-

a.jpg

Step by step

Tracing the letters and fast coloring with watercolor pencils (which always give me great satisfaction) one of the best materials I've tried lately ..
coll1.jpg

As the color of the pencils dries, I begin to color the background with a blue marker for cd and trace the outline and the 3d with the black treatopen

coll2.jpg

I repeat the blue color several times ... and finish 3d and background with spray
coll3.jpg

The end

y4.jpg

y5.jpg

my drawing

Ran.koree


Gigi D'Aledssio 'O posto d' Annarè

Sort:  

@ran.koree styla. Belissimo. No Contest this time?

I was thinking about it right now .... unfortunately I see little participation ....
Maybe I do it ..
ci stavo pensando proprio ora....purtroppo vedo poca partecipazione....forse lo faccio ora..

I will participate too if there will be any other interest. Yes People are interested in steem as motivational. May be you can find sponsors for it. Beacuse it is a nice idea. Why don't you ask it to artistic communities? IDK these are just my imaginative thoughts. But is nice to see collobrations. It is not too hard. And you distrubuted it very fair last time.

I'm preparing it right now ..... if you participate I will be pleased

I will for your nice idea.

Jcar token voting~

Nice alphabet design ^^

Grazie mille :)))

곰돌이가 @jsquare님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.015을 보팅해서 $0.008을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4753번 $53.582을 보팅해서 $60.420을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Nice B. I like the green to yellow fill in. I like how you did the light blue spray.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie YAN!!

La fantasia è certamente una dote, come altre, che non manca nel tuo DNA!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie Mad...stragentile!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35