Entry for Daily Drawing Challenge #3 // A very sensual look

in #drawing6 years ago

6 copia.jpg

A big hello to everyone!

In this post I share my participation in the contest "Daily Drawing Challenge # 3" created by @cookiespooky which consists of creating a drawing of a person with glasses.

I made a drawing of a woman because I think that women with glasses are twice as attractive, I think they look very seductive and have a more sensual look with these, right? I leave you with the process

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


Late in doing it around 12 hours spread over 2 days
Materials: HB pencil - rubber eraser

I hope that you shaya liked it a lot, if so let me know with your vote, until next time!
baner post.jpg

Sort:  

mas que excelente ....

muchas gracias por tu apreciación, te invito a ver mi trabajo, un saludo.

nice drawing broder!

I really like the effect you achieved on the glasses of the lenses

thank you very much :3 greetings!

Wow really good drawing

Excelente dibujo!! 👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66