Drawing Barack Hussein Obama: the first African-American president of the USA

in #drawing7 years ago

A big greetings to all my friends from Steemit

Barack Hussein Obama, a native of Hawaii, United States of America, was the first African-American president of this country and belonged to the Democratic Party. One of the most significant things for me about this man is that being African American put an end to racism in this nation, due to the fact that having a dark skin color surprised some of them because African Americans were always discriminated against and belittled. In the USA. But over time the rasismo grew again

9oba.jpg


Here the process of drawing

Fun fact: the distance between the eyes is the same size as the eyes and the ears go to the height of the nose

1oba.jpg

2oba.jpg


3oba.jpg


4oba.jpg


5oba.jpg


6oba.jpg


7oba.jpg


8oba.jpg


I tried to make the background out of focus with a black color but it did not turn out very well hahaha I hope to improve that with the photorealism
9oba.jpg


10oba.jpg


Reference image

Source


I made this drawing with love and effort for all of you, in order to continue sharing quality content with you.
Photos taken with my Kodak EasyShare Max Z990 camera
Materials: HB Pencil - Black color - Rubber Eraser
I took about 14 hours to complete it, spread over two days.

I hope you liked it and that you support me with your vote if it was like that, until next time!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

My love for Obama 👍👍 great drawing

Amazing drawing :) 👍

thank you very much

You got a 10.39% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ramses.ber!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74