Is bigger always better?

in #drawing7 years ago


Last time I talked about about how great it is to use a sketchbook, today I want to show you how challenging and funny it can be to try out tiny sketchbooks!
Release your creativity! Have you ever tried out drawing smaller and smaller? If not would you ever try it out?

► MATERIALS

PAPER
• Flying Tiger Store Mini Sketchbook

BRUSHES
• Sharon Nails #4 + #5 (nail art brushes :D)
• Waterbrush Container

WATERCOLOR
• Winsor & Newton Travel Watercolor Set

HIGHLIGHTS
• Sakura Gelly Roll 08
········································­········································­····
MUSIC
Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/...)

► Twin Musicom - Marxist Arrow
http://www.twinmusicom.org/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spectacular!, like you paint in that small paper. vote/follow/share

firma 6.jpg

soo coooooool hahahaha aw man I love miniature painting. I used to have a hard time drawing big actually, now, it's kind of the other way around LOL
I always "overshoot" my canvas .. thankfully I mainly draw digitally so resizing is not a problem haha

ahaha i found your little zombie guy super sexy, what does that mean?

btw, love all your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66