You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool new drawing!!

in #drawing7 years ago

I think its pretty good. You should keep at it, and don't give up. I've had creativity block before. Ask yourself, am I inspired to create? If you're not it going to be hard to get something on paper. You like anime right? Draw your favorite characters. In the end its up to you. :)

Sort:  

Omg you really think i have a creativity block? i didn't think i had it, and i've always feel bad when copying other artists, i just like to make my own version of things, but well i guess i'll just keep working, thank you so much!

Don't feel bad, its just another way of getting better. Sometimes you just have to see on how other people draw and their techniques. I've been drawing since I was 4 years old. So I'm pretty knowledgeable on the subject, and over those years I developed my own techniques. Its just the matter of finding your own self through art. :)

That was really helpful, thank youu! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65