I had a go at making pixelart.. Turns out I suck at it.

in #drawing7 years ago

TestARt.png

Yeah... I really suck at making pixelart it seems....

Anything I can improve? I wanted to make clouds, but it seems that I couldn't just find a way to make them look good at all, so I just removed them

I do know the logs for the trees look terrible, but, again, this is my first attemt at pixelart ever... So I'll also ask - How do I make ANYTHING look good?

If you're wondering, the image is 128x128 and uses 10 colors.

I will kindly ask to not get any hate for creating this terrible looking thing...

(It took me 30 minutes to click the post button on this post)

Sort:  

I had to go through team view to just manually click the post button. You mean 60 minutes to post? Is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69