⭐✨Drawing Golden Freezer✨⭐

in #drawing6 years ago

A warm hug friends ...


My new drawing is inspired by an evil character from a very famous comic book for adults and children, it is nothing more than Dragon Ball Freezer, specifically in his latest version that is Dragon Ball Super, where he evolves to Golden Freezer and is a fundamental in the last saga, where 10 warriors fight the tournament of force against other universes so that the universe 7 is not destroyed.

Without further ado I present my final work:


Then the step by step:

1 (2).jpg





@quamce
>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

Sort:  

Keep up the creativity, I added you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

thank you very much friend, I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65