My drawing inspired by GoT

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Many people wondered if pictures in my introduction was painted by my, I have already mentioned that it wasn’t. First of all, I wasn’t planning to put here my drawings, but then I just thought “why not”. So after that idea, a few days before today, I started drawing again. All I use is a bare pencil. And for portrait I used one of my fav actors these days- Emilia Clarke (GoT) as khaleesi, daenerys targaryen. Enjoy!

2017-09-18 12.46.08 1.jpg

Thank You for Your time, I hope this post was interesting for You!

Sort:  

great piece of art.. keep it up.. upvoted
hey if you want to follow me than i will follow you back and will upvote you posts.

I like it, looking forward to seeing more.

Great drawing, You are so talented!

Keep it up. I want to see more!

Nice drawing :) I follow you now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77