Drawing of Prince and Princess...😍

in #drawing4 years ago

Hello Steemains, I hope everyone of you are fine and enjoying your day with your near and dear one. During this pandemic we all have opportunities to learn something new, that were could not be learnt before due to lack of time but now we all of us have enough time and I think we might utilising our time in some creative works ☺️

I have drawn a drawing of Prince and Princess, I have tried my level best to draw as good as it is possible but though I am not good in colouring that's why I have not coloured it😉

You guys let me know how I have drawn this one😊

let me clarify you guys that I have tried to post the original image many times but I don't what was the problem everytime it has shown fail to upload that's why I have to take screenshot of the original image then I have uploaded 😊hope you will understand my problem 😀

Screenshot_2020-07-09-21-45-55-76.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13