Pokémon Graffiti 5 (last Part)

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I do not like make the posts of Pokemon Graffiti very short. I like make each part with a good content so That Is why (and by recent changes in steemit) I have decided to divide this post. Other thing aside that motivated me to do it were the very few visitors, having many people who only saw the first drawing leaving apart the rest. 

Well... this has been the end of Pokemon Graffiti part 5. I hope you liked it. I will continue making more of these drawings soon!

                                                                              (SPANISH)

No me gusta hacer los post de Pokémon Graffiti muy cortos. Me gusta que cada parte goze de buen contenido. Es por ello (y por los recientes cambios en steemit) que he decidió dividir el pos y también algo aparte que me motivo a hacerlo fueron las muy pocas visitas en mis ultimos post dePokémon Graffiti, habiendo mucha gente que solo veía el primer dibujo dejando de lado lo demás. En fin... Este ha sido el final de Pokémon Graffiti parte 5 Espero les haya gustado y ya pronto seguiré subiendo mas.


                                                                      


Thanks for watching, don't forget give me Upvote if you liked the post. If you want to see the whole collection check my:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pravusdie/

Devianart: http://pravusdie.deviantart.com/


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97