Adorable Teenage doodle wants to take a selfie (2017 colorized)

in #drawing7 years ago

Like any teenage doodle, she loves colors so I decided not to be mean and give her what she wanted. Nowadays my life is almost completely lacking in colors and shine, but that does not stop me from giving some color to those who I can help.

                                                             (SPANISH)

Como toda doodle adolescente, A ella le encantan los colores así que decidí no ser mezquino y darle lo que ella quería. Actualmente mi vida carece casi por completo de colores y brillo, pero eso no me detiene de darle un poco de color a quienes me lo pidan. 

 

If you liked her, please don't forget to leave your uPvote and resteem. That would help me a lot. Thanks for be here, See you in a next post!

Sort:  

Super your drawing. I like it very much because you have your own style, and I like it. I will follow your blog because you have a lot of talent and I do not want to miss any of your achievements

Thank you a lot for your support! I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47