Crush on Wonder Woman Original. :)

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey guys,

This is my very bad attempt at drawing Wonder Woman. Let me know what you guys think. I know the eyes are wonky and the head band is bad but there was not way to fix it. LOL. this is my daily post for today. ;)

1918170_211888361771_2464246_n.jpg

Sort:  

nice try ;)
upvoted and followed !
pls visit my blog too @okja

@okja thank you. will look at your post. :)

a little fierce, but I can' t even draw so wouldn't complain . but I like how you are being consistent with your drawing.

@aburmeseaboard Thank you, having steemit has been helpful. its been motivation for me to start drawing and I want to hank you for your continued and constant support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pratickr M2W from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 3.81 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @pratickr.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pratickr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82