KUDOS TO MY COUZ

in #drawing5 years ago

Actually I have many cousins that take pleasure in drawings.
My other cousin Wudy is really good.
I had a jacket made out of denim just plain blue.
Wudy draw a nice big Mickey Mouse in the back.
It was gorgeous and admirable.

My other cousin Olaff loves to draw.
He posted his work on instagram.
I will post his latest work and a link of his Instagram page.
Trying to get him to join steem but to no avail.

yi8mwhc7rb.jpg

Here is his intagram link

https://instagram.com/theffalozinhoart?igshid=ya3ckmjhc2c4

Hope he got more drawings to share.
I wish I can do a little of his work.
He does the drawing from his tablet.
At least he knows how to do it.
Good job Olaff!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 36.99% upvote from us for your 6600 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87