Character Design #26 & #27: Cult Leader & Pallid Guard Captain

in #drawing6 years ago

IMG_6249.jpg

IMG_6251.jpg

Drawn this weekend straight to ink.

I wasn't able to post last Thursday or Friday, so here's a two-fer for Monday! These are two characters who play important roles in "Fading", but are currently unnamed. The Cult Leader, as a rather mysterious individual, will likely remain unnamed, but I'm not sure about the Captain. I may actually have named him already and I'm just forgetting what it was!

Sort:  

Great! I'd like to see a little bit more your work! :p hahaha

I do really dig your drawing style. simple yet very clear

oh the cult leader looks evil

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29