Character Design #21: Divine A.I.

in #drawing6 years ago

IMG_6085.jpg

Drawn this morning straight to ink.

It's the last day of sci-fi week! And since I missed posting yesterday, I'll have two designs for you today.

One of my favorite SF concepts is the hyper-advanced AI. The "Minds" in the Culture novels by Iain Banks are a particularly good example - their processors are so vast that they have to keep them in hyperspace.

So here's my take on an AI that's achieved divine status. I'd love to write a story that involved a character like this.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @polishq to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29