My drawings i have been working on. Some are finished some are not. ill be finishing and posting as soon as possable please follow me. cheers!

in #drawing7 years ago

HI my names Jodie. I work in the Canadian oil patch in Alberta. I grew up on Vancouver Island in the beautiful province of British Columbia.
fire skull finished picture.png This is one that's finished. Most of my drawings are works in progress lol, Not much time with work and all. but i try and draw every day. Even if its only 15 minutes

I came out to Alberta almost five years ago. My plan was to find a good job driving truck which I did. I drive a vacuum truck in a refinery sucking up oil spills and every other thing you could think about.
King skull.png
This one above is my least Fav but my friend likes it so here it is...

bio wolf.png
Above is a robotic wolf. (if the Terminator had a dog). i'll be working on it a lot more now so stay tuned and follow if you want to see how it turns out. :)
skull tree.png
I need advice on this one.^^^ I don't know where to go next!!
yin Yan skull.png
this one has so much going on I don't know if I went too far or if I need to go further. but its a work in progress. please comment or follow if you want to see it finished

()
This one is far from finished but ill be working hard to get it done if you guy want me too

I like to experiment while I draw. Just have fun. I like to listen to audio books or pod casts when I draw. And lately anything to do with cryptocurrency. And bitconnect if you don't know what bitconnect is, Get into it. It's a way to invest and make great returns for the avarge person. Please think about using my referral code if you sign up. ( https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Plankthetank )

  Thanks... Injoy the drawings and if you draw then you should try and draw every day.
Sort:  

you have some talent Jodie, solid black lines really make's them pictures pop.

Thanks Drew!! welcome to steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74