You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl with a python 6 photos

in #drawing7 years ago

Wow this is awesome art. I love your style and that you posted more then one photo to give us an idea of your process. KUDOS for High Quality content. I was saving this gif for someone else but your wonderful drawing of the girl with a snake reminded me that this is the girl you were drawing. No fear of snakes here.
aussie-girls-194736.gif

Sort:  

It's amazing what people can do without fear.
This is a favorite of mine.. Thanks for your coment.

I saw right away, here was something snakey about this gif. lol.


Non the less it's a nice gif. :)

Hey thanks.... great outing. I didn't know that. Eases my mind that snakes wont tartet you like that. Pheew!
tumblr_nzs0h4y7Tw1rk0k2jo1_500.gif

Thanks for the informative link on the black mamba snake. Here I leave you with a video. Yikes!. Africa has all the great snakes. The fastest, the biggest, the longest the scariest . . . . .

.
The cobra is the biggest althrough a slender snake. I don't expect to be ever living in Africa in this life time!
salah seddik 58.gif

Thank you very much @pitterpatter
I appreciate .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55