You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing of DR STRANGE caricature, step by step of how I did it

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello,there I don't find drawing like this so often.I have noticed that you are really good at drawing.Do you know that you can earn lots of reward by making drawing video tutorials for DTube?

There are also a lot of drawing and art contest go on in steemit where you can participate.It will help you to get more exposure and some money as prize at the same time.

Best wishes for you.

Sort:  

Me interesa mucho lo que dices, tienes conocimiento al respecto? Soy nuevo en steemit y aun no consigo una comunidad artistica, necesito ayuda:(
I'm very interested in what you say, do you have knowledge about it? I am new to steemit and I still do not get an artistic community, I need help :(

Ok,I will try to find some artist community for you.Don't worry and you can find a lot of about materials about how to make a video in DTube. All you need to do is to capture the video of you making a drawing and then upload it inDTube. The people from there love original content,I think you are going to earn big.

I do not have a phone or camera to make a video, although I have seen them, the SpeedDrawing, I want to do them for a long time and share them both for Dtube and Youtub, so enter this platform, to get some income and to progress as an artist. I am Venezuelan so haha I go little by little since it is difficult.

Thanks for your support, it is motivating that someone likes my work, much success and greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51