Sort:  

Thank you, I am so glad you like it. I find when I am drawing time just slips away from me, same thing with writing. Before I start something else I should pay Clarabelle some attention.

Clarabelle can wait. She needs a really really reeeeally good plan anyway :P Shouldn't go storming around recklessly :P

Clarabelle is unstoppable, and you can’t put a cow in jail. Besides cows can’t fly?

But.. But...
Security cameras! :O

Don't forget tapes can be doctored, bro. Which is easier to believe, that the corrupt cop has actually gotten proof of a flying cow or that he's got something up his sleeve?
Which makes me really wonder how Clarabelle will be stopped, if ever.
But what about the other cows? Mary and the rest who escaped with her? Will we ever see them again?

Perhaps we should create a Slaughterhouse discord channel ! :D

Yeap! I'm interested in what happens and what the police throws her way next! ;))

Hmm. It is coming to be a rather long story with many plots indeed.. and Slaughterhouse sounds pretty cool. haha :P

I’m thinking those tapes might wind up cut with the movie Chicken Run.

Oh, I'm eager for more Clarabelle! She really grows on you doesn't she? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33