Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much <3 You are so kind...

... No, I haven't sold my arts anywhere because I thought no one wants them XD;;;;

It used to be that illustrators could work with a talent manager who would scope out opportunities in illustrating for publications, but I suppose the internet blew that into bits and turned everything into one great big brawl for projects... Or, even worse, encouraged mass production of soulless on-demand clip art.

Soooooo with that in mind, KEEP posting on Steem-mutt and maybe that other place too! I can't over-estimate their value in bringing individual artists back into the spotlight :)

Makes me kind of miss the simpler times though. I think illustration representatives fizzled out around 10 years ago :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38