You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the Music - Day1 - Nessun Dorma

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Although I got kicked out of the spiral of friends (for insubordination lol), still, on their behalf, I salute you and your valiant efforts! (Don Quixote was published in two parts: (1605 and 1615) - but since that was a somewhat larger project, I can only hope that your part two does not take 10 years)

Sort:  

I suppose it was the outward route of the spiral you chose...the world to explore and new frienships to make.
Thank you for your good words.

Regarding my efforts..
My windmills are my brushes...
My tools are my opponents...
I feel they are winning....
Haven't you noticed my drawings deteriorating one after the other...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61