Sort:  

Hey! Your art is awesome, honestly. I have looked through your blog. I recommend you try and always add some text, some explanation. You can especially include a description of the process of coming up with them.

Otherwise your work is top drawer. I like the depth you give your work. It deserves more.


I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #47. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

I was thinking the same thing.. this artist is really good but never engages in any way. Would love to see feedback from them!

Very true. The fellow is really good, you only have to look at his works. But he needs to engage more. I agree.

I'm adding my voice to admirers of painter's talent.
I would also suggest the author to use more than one tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38